Memory Streams


A Year Passes in the Blink of an Eye

Posted in Uncategorized by Memory Streams on July 14, 2011

Well, it’s been a year since I wrote a post here on my blog.  A long year in which we made no progress for awhile on Memory Stream and now lots of progress.  I have a new programmer, a neighbor, coincidentally.  We used to walk our dogs together 20 years ago.

Now we are able to create a Memory Stream and create events.  We can upload photos and other media.  We can share Streams and events and even associate an event on one Memory Stream to another.

My passion for this product remains.  I still want to fire up the program every night and update my Memory Streams.

Leave a Reply

